CONTACT YOUNGMAN
RICHARDSON & CO LIMITED


Auckland Head Office

Street Address
6-10 Parkway Drive,
Mairangi Bay,
Auckland, New Zealand

Postal Address
PO Box 100-040,
North Shore 0745
Auckland, New Zealand

Ph: (+64) 09 443 2436
Fax: (+64) 09 443 2435
Email: sales@yrco.co.nz



South Island Office

Street & Postal Address
20 Nga Mahi Road,
Sockburn,
Christchurch 8042, New Zealand

 
Ph: (+64) 03 341 6923
Fax: (+64) 03 341 6955
Email: saleschch@yrco.co.nz





TERRITORY AND SPECIALIST REPRESENTATIVES


National Sales Specialists

Access Equipment
Mike Podziewski 
Mobile: 021 999 768
Email: mikep@yrco.co.nz

Concrete – Upper North Island
Allister Blewett
Mobile: 021 501 143
Email: allisterb@yrco.co.nz

Concrete – Lower North Island
Damon Kelly
Mobile: 021 610 838
Email: damonk@yrco.co.nz

Concrete – South Island
Gavin Smith
Mobile: 021 877 384
Email: gavins@yrco.co.nz

Diggers and Earthmoving Specialist – Lower North Island
Grant Smith
Mobile: 021 630 701
Email: grants@yrco.co.nz

Diggers and Earthmoving Specialist – South Island Sales Manager
Richard Papps
Mobile: 021 813 706
Email: richardp@yrco.co.nz

Auckland/North

Manager Special Projects/Key Accounts
Jason (J.P) Pryde
Mobile: 021 507 951
Email: jasonp@yrco.co.nz

Sales Specialist, Auckland
Divun Delport
Mobile: 021 616 875
Email: divund@yrco.co.nz

Sales Specialist, Upper North Island
Allister Blewett
Diamond Tools, Concreting Equipment & Associated Products
Mobile: 021 501 143
Email: allisterb@yrco.co.nz

Diggers and Earthmoving Specialist
Brad Goold
Mobile: 021 820 096
Email: bradg@yrco.co.nz


Waikato, Bay of Plenty

Territory Sales
Andrew Watts
Mobile: 021 725 169
Email: andreww@yrco.co.nz

Wellington/Lower North Island

Territory Sales
Michael Bray
Mobile: 021 729 005
Email: michaelb@yrco.co.nz


Otago, Central, Southland Regions

Territory Sales
Mobile: 021 405 180

Canterbury, Nelson & West Coast Regions

Territory Sales
Jon Price
Mobile: 021 503 683
Email: jonp@yrco.co.nz